855-980-0048

Overview

Highlights

  • Provides a wide variety of tax-relief services.
  • Provides some tax-representation services not available at most relief companies.
  • Works on high-dollar tax cases.
  • Employs tax attorneys.
  • A+ Rating with Better Business Bureau.
  • Successfully resolved millions of dollars’ worth of tax debt.
  • Released thousands of wage garnishments.
  • Released thousands of bank levies.
  • Member of the National Association of Tax Professionals.
  • Five Star Rating with Trust Link Reviews.
  • Employs enrolled agents to negotiate with the IRS.
  • Employs Certified Public Accountants (CPAs).
  • Low Minimum Tax Debt Requirement.
  • Represents Offshore Account Holders.

Handles Complex Tax Cases


Employing tax-relief attorneys and enrolled agents allows Stop IRS Debt to handle very complex tax problems. These tax problems include cases involving offshore accounts and foreign banks, business audits, 941 payroll tax issues and cases involving unfiled tax returns.

The Bottom Line
Stop IRS Debt is the right choice for people and businesses with a lot of tax debt or complex tax cases. They might be a little pricier, but Stop IRS can handle a variety of tax situations that other relief companies cannot.
  • Sam C. | 07/17/2019
    rating

    I recently was in a car accident and couldn’t get back to them, but they’ve been very patient with me. I haven’t had any bad experiences with them. I would recommend them!

  • Kirby M. | 07/17/2019
    rating

    They’ve been very patient with me and getting them my paperwork. I would recommend them.

  • Elva M. | 07/11/2019
    rating

    They’re working on resolving my tax situation. They’re customer service has been good, but I would like them to contact me a little more. I would still recommend them.

  • Edward V. | 06/10/2019
    rating

    sent me a letter stating that a agreement was made with irs, made payments according to agreement they sent me. called irs 4 months later and was told that no agreement ever took place, now in more trouble with irs than before, cant get in touch, with anyone hire up in latter, tried many times, all they do is lie to you, filed complaints with bbb and other agencys, now in process of taken them to court. people please do not use this corp. they stink.

  • Sally M. | 02/12/2019
    rating

    I would recommend them to a friend!

  • Curtis P. | 02/11/2019
    rating

    I like the fact that they call me back. I would recommend them.

  • Wyatt B. | 02/04/2019
    rating

    I’d give Stop IRS a 5 out of 5.

  • Bonita C. | 01/31/2019
    rating

    I would recommend Stop IRS to my friends and family.

  • Henry T. | 01/31/2019
    rating

    They were good! I’d give them a 5 out of 5.

  • Brian S. | 02/05/2019
    rating

    My brother is in the same boat as me and I recommended Stop IRS.

  • Edward D. | 02/04/2019
    rating

    They were fantastic! They keep me posted all the way. And when I couldn’t get the paperwork to them when I was supposed to, they were very gracious with me. There was a lot of paperwork and they helped me every step of the way and always kept me up to date on my case.

  • Deandre J. | 02/04/2019
    rating

    They’ve been really good to me. They don’t take too long to respond and I’ve been really happy. I’ve been recommending them to my friends.

  • Sally D. | 02/04/2019
    rating

    They were very informative and helpful to me.

  • Tyrone T. | 02/04/2019
    rating

    So far the service has been pretty good. I would recommend them.

  • Samuel C. | 01/31/2019
    rating

    They get back to you pretty quickly. Their customer service is good. I would recommend them.

  • Samuel N. | 01/31/2019
    rating

    They get back to you pretty quickly. Their customer service is good.

  • Kirk D. | 01/31/2019
    rating

    I was happy the way they handled things. They were friendly and I would recommend them.

  • Rodney G. | 02/04/2019
    rating

    There’s nothing in particular that I liked, but I would recommend them and I score them a 5/5.

  • Greg N. | 01/31/2019
    rating

    I would recommend Stop IRS for their good customer service.

  • Michael W. | 01/31/2019
    rating

    I’m happy with what they’ve done so far and I would recommend them.

  • contact

    Stop IRS Debt
    10100 Santa Monica Blvd., Suite 300
    Los Angeles, CA 90067
    855-763-8847

ASK A QUESTION

Have more questions? Ask below and Stop IRS Debt will email you back with an answer!