855-910-8024
Tax Doctors

Overall Rating

7.3

out of 10
rating

Tax Doctors

855-910-8024
500 N Brand Blvd., Suite 400
Glendale, CA 91203

Overview

The Good

Specializes in Tax Debt Relief

Tax Doctors is an organization that assists business and individual taxpayers with unmanageable tax debt and back taxes owed to the IRS or state tax agencies. The professionals who work with Tax Doctors will advocate on your behalf to the IRS so you don’t have to deal with this stressful situation. The tax experts can negotiate a settlement, have fees and penalties removed, or present and negotiate an offer-in-compromise. They also work to have tax liens or levies removed and to stop wage garnishment. Whatever your tax issues, Tax Doctors has the knowledge and connections to solve them.

Member in Good Standing of Consumer Organizations

Accredited by the BBB since 2014, Tax Doctors holds an A+ rating and has received 5 out of 5 stars in consumer reviews. In addition, the company is listed amongst the top members of the Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program as a Verified Safe Business™.

Highlights

  • Service in all 50 states
  • Specializing in tax debt resolution and tax issues
  • 24-hour service
  • Begins implementing solutions to your tax problems within 30 days
  • Free, no obligation consultation

Fast Service

Tax Doctors has a policy to begin implementing solutions within 30 days of beginning the process. Although actual negotiations with the IRS could take as long as six months, the professionals at Tax Doctors work tirelessly to achieve satisfactory resolutions for their clients.

Open 24 Hours

The Tax Doctors office is open and representatives are available by phone 24 hours a day. If you are facing stress from tax debt, working long hours, and managing all the other aspects of your life, you don’t want to lie awake at night worrying about your tax problems. Instead, you can call Tax Doctors and take the first step toward a resolution right away.

Offers Tax Debt Relief Services for Clients in All 50 States

Tax Doctors manages thousands of cases in all 50 states, offering affordable tax debt resolution service to businesses and individuals. Thanks to their 24-hour service, wherever you are in the U.S. there will be a knowledgeable and friendly tax professional standing by to assist you.

Free, No Obligation Initial Consultation

Your free consultation from Tax Doctors will provide you with a better understanding of your tax problems, answers to your questions about tax debt relief, and a clear roadmap for tax debt resolution.

If you decide not to go forward with Tax Doctors after your free consultation, you owe nothing.

The Bottom Line

If you owe more than $10,000 in tax debt, are facing wage garnishment, or want to have tax levies or liens removed, Tax Doctors can help. The company promises to work quickly to stop collections calls and notices, and then act in accordance with tax laws to negotiate a resolution to your case as quickly as possible. You may find that you can settle for a fraction of what you owe in taxes.

About Tax Doctors

Serving Southern California and beyond since 2011, Tax Doctors is a highly regarded tax relief firm specializing in tax negotiations, tax settlements, offers-in-compromise, liens, levies and wage garnishments. If you need a team of professionals who will fight on your behalf against the IRS or state tax agency, Tax Doctors has the expertise, credentials, and experience to help.

Testimonials

Cynthia F.
Posted 07/01/2017

They resolved my tax issue within 10 months

“2 weeks agoI called National Tax Experts (Tax Doctors) to help me with my tax debt. The price was reasonable. They allowed me to pay $500 up front and then $200.00 for 5 months and they resolved my tax issue within 10 months. I received my letter from IRS stating the compromise that we agreed on which was me paying only $1300.00 back. I want to thank the staff of National Tax Experts (Tax Doctors) for their help, keeping me informed of what was going on and sending me all info as they received it. I would definitely recommend them..”

Lonnie W.
Posted 05/22/2017

I take my hat off to them and their Attorney’s.

“I would like to thank National Tax Experts (Tax Doctors) for the outstanding work that they accomplished for me. The amount of money that I owed the IRS supersedes any amount that I could pay. National Tax Experts found a way with their excellent Attorneys to negotiate with the IRS to help resolve my tax issues. To this I take my hat off to them and their Attorney’s.”

Santi X.
Posted 03/21/2017

I thought I was dreaming as I had to only pay that “best case scenario”

“I typically am the kind of guy that reads reviews as opposed to actually writing one but in this case I felt compelled. I’ve had a 10-year burden on my shoulders with the IRS and when I got into some serious trouble with them I had to go to the experts. Mind you that time I was getting many letters as they where painting a beautiful picture and basically trying to get my business and I was very hesitant to talk with anyone until the day I had no choice and had to research all of these companies and in the end after talking with someone at National Tax experts (Tax Doctors) I felt comfortable in revealing more and more about my case as they were very professional. When I think about that conversation we had back then it makes me chuckle because they said the best case scenario would be such an amount that it sounded so ridiculous but I felt if they can even help me two at least to reduce two thirds that I would be a lucky fellow. In the end after everything when I got the final letter of acceptance for my offer and compromise from the IRS… I thought I was dreaming as I had to only pay that “best case scenario” amount so I had to call the national tax experts to confirm this information and it was all true and I still couldn’t believe it but when everything settled down I was convinced and sent my final payment to the IRS and had a new start on life! When I decided to write a review it was just to say that I truly recommend the National Tax Experts (Tax Doctors) and I’m so glad that I chosed them and I feel very blessed and looking forward to my future with everything taken care of!”

Will C.
Posted 02/01/2017

I couldn’t of wished for a better result.

“I had a great experience with these guys. I had a 21,000 + tax lien and I was currently on Non collectible with the IRS. I contacted them 11/05/2015 and took a little longer than expected to get everything together to send in the OIC. I had summit the OIC 6/24/2016 and it was Approved 8/31/2016. My lien release was File 11/30/2016. Took a little over a year to resolve my IRS debt. Even Thou it was longer then expected I couldn’t of wished for a better result.”

Irving M.
Posted 07/01/2016

Little over 4 months my liability was resolved

“A year ago I could no longer avoid the inevitable. I reached a point where I had to deal with my income tax mess. National Tax Experts (Tax Doctors) certainly demonstrated expertise professionalism and trustworthiness when I handed over the responsibility of fixing my problems after not filing for over a decade and consequently growing an insurmountable debt. After a total of little over 4 months my liability was resolved in more than satisfactory fashion. I have referred a friend and she too is very happy with the service as is her husband.”

Ratings

Customer Satisfaction

rating

As an accredited member of the BBB with an A+ rating and a Verified Safe business by Ripoff Reports, IRS Tax Doctors has an excellent track record for customer service. The company has made strides, to further provide clear, realistic, and honest assessments to clients regarding their specific tax situations and potential outcomes. IRS Tax Doctors has garnered much praise and positive attention from satisfied clients who were able to settle their debt for even less than they expected.

Variety of Services

rating

If you are looking for a company with proven tax debt relief results and the experts to handle a tax settlement, offer-in-compromise, or penalty abatement, IRS Tax Doctors has a solid team of tax attorneys, CPAs, enrolled agents, and other tax professionals standing by to help. IRS Tax Doctors can also assist with tax levies and tax liens, along with helping to stop wage garnishment. For business owners, the company can assist with payroll and withholding tax issues.

Experience and Recognition

rating

Since 2011, IRS Tax Doctors has helped thousands of individuals nationwide settle their tax debt for less than they owed. The team of tax consultants, CPAs, and tax attorneys have decades of experience dealing with tax problems for businesses and individuals. The founder, Alan Jurick has been an attorney-at-law in California since 1979, after graduating from the University of California, Los Angeles, with a BA in Political Science and earning his law degree at Whittier Law School. IRS Tax Doctors has been a member of the Better Business Bureau since 2014.

Licensing and Accreditations

rating

The IRS Tax Doctors team is made up of licensed tax attorneys, certified public accountants and other tax professionals who are well-equipped to negotiate with the IRS on behalf of clients, understand the unique terminology, and the paperwork to file, and can ensure you’re in compliance with tax laws. The company was Founded Alan Jurick, an attorney at law who is a member of the California State Bar Association, IRS Tax Doctors is a member of the Business Consumer Alliance.

Expert Review

rating

If you’re looking for fast tax relief, IRS Tax Doctors promises to begin working toward a resolution for you within 30 days. The company offers a free initial consultation, making it easy for you to decide on your next best step toward a life free of tax debt. Pricing is based on a flat fee, and like many companies in the industry, they will assess the tax case before quoting a price. You can call and speak to a tax professional at any time to begin the process of debt relief. You know you can trust the team of tax professionals handpicked by founder Alan Jurick, who has been licensed and practicing law in California for nearly 40 years.

GET STARTED

Request Tax Doctors Quote

Tax Doctors may contact you regarding your request
Call Now 855-910-8024

TERMS: By clicking/checking this check box and the “Get Started Now” button, you agree to our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy and agree to share your information with our network of tax debt companies for them to contact you (including through automated means; e.g., autodialing, text and pre-recorded messaging) via telephone, mobile device (including SMS and MMS) and/or email, even if your telephone number is currently listed on any state, federal or corporate Do Not Call list. You understand that consent is not a condition of purchase.

Get A Free Evaluation
 
Write A Review