855-612-7777
Tax Law Advocates

Overall Rating

8.2

out of 10
rating
49 reviews

Tax Law Advocates

855-612-7777
3130 S Harbor Blvd. Ste 140, Santa Ana, CA 92704
  • 29 Years in Business
  • Payment Plans Available
  • IRS Audit Representation

Reviews

rating
Wendee M.
Posted 05/02/2019

The outcome was very favorable so I’d give them a 5 out of 5 and would recommend them.

rating
Leroy W.
Posted 05/02/2019

Their service was good, but I thought I’d get more off than I did. I would recommend them.

rating
Jonathan T.
Posted 04/29/2019

I’ve been recommending Tax Law Advocates to my friends! They couldn’t have done a better job and I got a good result.

rating
Dominique W.
Posted 04/25/2019

It was a good experience and I would recommend them to my friends.

rating
Isaak Z.
Posted 04/25/2019

They were on top of their stuff and informed me every step of the way.

rating
Vera L.
Posted 04/25/2019

They were wonderful! They contacted me whenever something needed to be done. I loved the organization of it and the people that helped me. I’ve been recommending them to my friends.

rating
Rodney L.
Posted 04/23/2019

It was easy to pick up the phone and get the person that was helping me. They were easily available.

rating
Joseph D.
Posted 04/23/2019

The total process took a very long time, but they were good.

rating
Trevor S.
Posted 04/22/2019

They were very professional and were available to listen and explain everything. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.

rating
Angela U.
Posted 04/22/2019

They accomplished exactly what they told me that they’d do. I would recommend them.

rating
Thomas R.
Posted 04/22/2019

They always take care of everything by just having one single person that does it all.

rating
Michael N.
Posted 04/22/2019

They were always very friendly and I would recommend them.

rating
Roy O.
Posted 04/16/2019

They had a good attitude and were willing to help.

rating
Roy O.
Posted 04/16/2019

They had a good attitude and were willing to help.

rating
Charles P.
Posted 04/16/2019

They answered all my questions when I called and responded when I needed them. They helped me out and I’d recommend them.

rating
Richard S.
Posted 04/16/2019

I would recommend Tax Law Advocates if I had a friend that needed tax help.

rating
Angelica A.
Posted 04/11/2019

They solved my case and I would recommend them.

rating
Sam B.
Posted 04/10/2019

They’re taking care of my situation and what’s going on. I would recommend them.

rating
Harry S.
Posted 04/10/2019

I think they’re communication could’ve been a little bit better, but everything else was good and I would recommend them.

rating
Gale H.
Posted 04/10/2019

Everybody did their job there and it was good to have a person to talk to about my situation. There was a lot of peace of mind with having someone there for me. They are trustworthy and did their job. I would recommend them.

rating
Robert A.
Posted 04/10/2019

They were very quick to respond and follow up. I would recommend them.

rating
Jose R.
Posted 01/29/2019

The customer service was very good and I would recommend them.

rating
Thomas H.
Posted 01/29/2019

I like how thorough they were and I’d recommend them.

rating
Emily R.
Posted 01/29/2019

They were very efficient and kind. They’re a good service!

rating
Anthony B.
Posted 01/29/2019

I would recommend them to other people.

rating
Tamira S.
Posted 01/28/2019

They were very helpful, answered all of my questions, and helped direct me to resolve things.

rating
James F.
Posted 01/28/2019

They were really good and I would recommend them.

rating
William D.
Posted 01/28/2019

The communication and response time was very good. They handled the dialogue back and forth very well.

rating
Henry J.
Posted 01/28/2019

I would absolutely recommend Tax Law Advocates.

rating
Tommie R.
Posted 01/28/2019

They were really wonderful to me. They listened to me rant and yell out of my frustration with the IRS and helped to calm me down. I would certainly recommend them.

rating
Rick R.
Posted 01/28/2019

They were thorough and seemed to really care about the outcome.

rating
Walter A.
Posted 01/28/2019

I liked how they told me exactly how it was all going to work. I would recommend them.

rating
Ronald D.
Posted 01/25/2019

They did everything that was expected of them and I would definitely recommend them.

rating
Mary W.
Posted 01/25/2019

I was happy with their results! I’d recommend them!

rating
Donn R.
Posted 01/25/2019

I thought the communication was great. I’d recommend them.

rating
Fernando T.
Posted 01/25/2019

Everything was good! I would definitely recommend them!

rating
Larry L.
Posted 01/25/2019

Jane was an excellent person to work with and I would definitely recommend them!

rating
Jonathon T.
Posted 01/25/2019

They did a great job for me! They even gave me additional advice that helped me down the road. Christian did a wonderful job. He always answered my calls. I recommend them all the time!

rating
Angela U.
Posted 01/24/2019

They were very good to me. They helped me do what I needed to do. I didn’t know how to handle things and they answered all of my questions and took care of everything.

rating
Angelica A.
Posted 01/24/2019

The overall experience was very good and I would recommend them!

rating
Tommy K.
Posted 01/24/2019

I don’t give out a perfect score for anyone, so 4 out of 5 is a great score for me!

rating
Helen K.
Posted 01/24/2019

When I called them, they’d call me right back. They were great and I’d recommend them.

rating
Cary M.
Posted 01/24/2019

For the most part, it was good and it all got done. I would recommend them.

rating
Dorrel H.
Posted 01/09/2019

I have recommended Tax Law Advocates and will continue to!

 

rating
David W.
Posted 01/09/2019

They’ve been good to me. They keep in touch with me. I would recommend them to a friend.

 

rating
Philip M.
Posted 01/09/2019

They were very consistent with everything that they did for me.

 

rating
Jeffrey A.
Posted 01/09/2019

I’d give them a 5/5 because they’ve had good communication and so far, it’s been good.

 

rating
Donald F.
Posted 01/09/2019

I’d give a 4/5 because nobody’s perfect, but I would recommend them.

 

rating
Spencer W.
Posted 01/09/2019

So far, they’re doing what they’ve said they’d be doing.

 

Get A Free Evaluation
 
Write A Review