855-277-1901
Tax Defense Network

Overall Rating

8.6

out of 10
rating
40 reviews

Tax Defense Network

855-277-1901
9000 Southside Boulevard, Building 100, 10th Floor
Jacksonville, FL 32256
  • 19 Years in Business
  • Refund Policy
  • Financing Available

Reviews

rating
Robert F.
Posted 11/29/2018

Easy to understand

rating
john d.
Posted 11/27/2018

came to tax defense with great concerns and they made me feel like it was nothing to worry about, solved all issues.

rating
Dwone W.
Posted 11/26/2018

I came to tax defense with great concerns & they made me feel like it was nothing to worry about & started to fix the problem. The tax defense team did a great job, thanks.

rating
Charles P.
Posted 11/20/2018

Very professional and try their best to handle every problem their best.

rating
LG
Posted 11/19/2018

As usual, Tax Defense Network has resolved my issue efficiently and in a timely manner…I was having issues getting an installment agreement in place with the IRS, per previous past experiences w/ TDN, I knew they would resolve it…so I reached out asking them to take care of it and in 2-3 weeks they got done what I was unable to in 6 months. Thank you again for exceptional service. Heather Irizarry – special thank you to you.

rating
Murphy P.
Posted 08/31/2018

Tax Analyst Michael Manamon was very patient working with me, taking the time to explain the intricacies of my tax issues. As a legal professional I know the test of excellent professional service and representation is not in the delivering of good news to a client but bad. He passed the test with all “A’s.” The stress was great with owing over $45k to the IRS, tax levies, and garnishment of my paycheck. His knowledge of the tax laws and process and the options available to me that would be the most beneficial was reassuring and brought some level of peace. He promptly responded to my inquiries and maintained a rapport, respecting my busy schedule. Agreement in place, garnishment of my pay check and abatement of penalties and interest (over$4k) pursued. In some ways the resolution was not what I would have fully preferred however Michael’s service as a Tax Analyst for Tax Defense Network (now Money Solvers) has given me the confidence it was the best resolution possible – one which I could not have acquired on my own. Thank you.

rating
Chris B.
Posted 08/31/2018

I haven’t a heard out of them in 2 weeks at Tax Defense Network. They haven’t called or emailed yet..

rating
Sharon H.
Posted 08/30/2018

Sara always kept me informed and was always available to answer any questions as she resolved our situation. I would very much recommend Tax Defense!

rating
Constance G.
Posted 08/30/2018

They were supposed to call me back within the next day and it’s been almost a week so far.

rating
Michael M.
Posted 08/30/2018

I called yesterday and was able to get a hold of someone, and they were able to get back to me on the same day. I’d recommend Tax Defense Network so far.

rating
Jeffrey P.
Posted 08/30/2018

The communication at Tax Defense Network is good and they’re right on top of everything!

rating
Carol R.
Posted 08/29/2018

The process and the personnel is making me give 5 stars, I’d recommend TDN to others.

rating
WTY
Posted 08/29/2018

Tax Defense Network seems to know what they’re doing and they’re very attentive, I’d recommend them.

rating
CC
Posted 08/28/2018

At first, there was a little lack of communication with who’s been assisting me but now everything’s been better

rating
Kevin D.
Posted 08/28/2018

TDN had basic business practices, good follow up and they answered my questions.

rating
Richard L.
Posted 08/28/2018

Everything is looking pretty positive all around. They seem to be very caring and anxious to get it done. I can’t complaint at all. They’re doing a marvelous job.

rating
Robert B.
Posted 08/28/2018

They have been going over my taxes and I love that, would recommend Tax Defense Network to others.

rating
Ricardo J.
Posted 08/27/2018

I just started with everything and the transaction has been smooth. An improvement I’d consider is that sometimes that they just take too much time, but other than that they’ve been great.

rating
Mike WS.
Posted 08/27/2018

So far I like the peace of mind and the good follow up I get from TDN, I’d recommend to others.

rating
Devera C.
Posted 08/27/2018

Everything is going along as planned. So far so good with TDN!

rating
Ronnie C.
Posted 08/27/2018

Everything has been going smooth with Tax Defense Network. All my questions have been answered, can’t complain hands down.

rating
Robert W. J.
Posted 08/20/2018

I loved my tax team. They did a fabulous job. My out come was more than i ever could have hoped for. With out my tax team i would have been screwed with the irs.

rating
Leonard M.
Posted 08/11/2018

Mr. James Sirous has helped us twice by getting relief on a large tax debt. The first was 100, 000. Plus then second 59,000.
He is very professional and does a superior job.

rating
Marianne M.
Posted 08/07/2018

To Whom It May Concern:
My experience with the Tax Defense service was very professional. My questions were answered promptly with expertise and in layman’s language. I’ve been very anxious about my taxes but Robin Mulder gave me the confidence and direction, to put into motion, steps that would resolve my tax issue with the Internal Revenue Service. I would recommend this service to anyone.
Thank you

rating
Craig B.
Posted 08/01/2018

Mr. Aqueel Majied, professionalism was excellent in resolving my tax problem. His down to earth approach was outstanding in understanding my needs. Mr. Majied communication was clear in helping me better understand the tax lax and terminology. I would like to THANK, the entire Tax Defense Network team for working to resolve my tax issue. YOU guys are the BEST!!!

rating
James A.
Posted 08/01/2018

Thorough and helpful. Inspired confidence and provided details throughout. Kat provided just the right amount of guidance and answered my questions timely and without hesitation. Highly recommended.

rating
Nick
Posted 07/27/2018

Did a very good job, was very helpful and kept me in the loop the whole time they worked my case!

rating
John m.
Posted 07/26/2018

You helped on my behalf when I couldn’t do it alone in negotiations with the IRS

rating
Christy A.
Posted 07/24/2018

Mark Giles was wonderful to work with. He came to my defense literally!

rating
Robert. M.
Posted 07/13/2018

It has been professional from the very first contact, to the last and everyone in between. Ruth Retes is a treasure. Efficient, knows all, immediately takes control and is kind and considerate even when I was asking foolish questions—that I did.

Use this group and your problems will melt away

rating
Tina netters
Posted 07/13/2018

DeeDee…saved me the stress of my irs debt…I thank you so very much for the wonderful help you gave me

rating
A
Posted 07/05/2018

My experience overall with Tax Defense Network was good. I have to be honest I had a little problem with them, however, they resolved it quickly.

rating
Matt
Posted 06/30/2018

I received a letter from the IRS stating that I owed them $55,000 from back taxes. I did a bunch of online searches to find a company that could help sort this out. TDN is who I went with but I was very hesitant. DeeDee Moore was my main contact and did a great job keeping me calmed down and informed as we progressed through this process. DeeDee and her team got my taxes corrected and re submitted and fines reduced. In short my debt went from $55,000 to $10,000. That’s a life changing difference for me. They helped me drastically. Thank you

rating
EKL
Posted 06/29/2018

I engaged TDN to deal with a significant past tax debt, tax lien, and potential garnishment. Robin Mulder could not have been more professional and supportive, and worked out a resolution that I never would have been able to do on my own. Such a huge relief and weight lifted, thank you Robin and TDN!

rating
David
Posted 06/28/2018

Very happy

rating
Bernadine A G.
Posted 06/22/2018

Upon entering into Tax filing season for 2017 it set heavily on my conscience that I now needed to clear my slate of also 3 years of past non filing of taxes due to financial life struggles. So desperate and in fear of what IRS would do. I found Tax Defense. What a blessing! This Company put out integrity to me without intimidation to my need of concerns. They open every avenue that fit my budget to get the problem solved. You are assigned a thorough case worker from beginning to end. And by the way, a SINCERE SHOUT OUT TO MRS. MALADONO! SHE WAS MY CASE WORKER, THANK YOU. I WASN’T expecting anything but in my case, I did. Be up front with Tax Defense and they will pull you through your dilemma. It will take time, but it is worth it in the long run. So gather all your documents and get a Peace of Mind. Thank you TAX DEFENSE STAFF MEMBERS!
A DIAMOND IN THE RUFF!

rating
Susan Y.
Posted 06/08/2018

Overall my experience with Tax Defense Network was Very Good. I would not hesitate to use them again. They finished their work on my case, in a very professional manner, and they made me feel confident in their ability to get the job done.

rating
Jose M.
Posted 06/08/2018
rating
Jonathan L.
Posted 03/30/2018

It has been an absolutely complete pleasure working with Amber Sarmiento for these past years. I’ve been a customer for quite some time and Tax Defense Network has help me tremendously through out the years and with all my tax issues. I am very satisfied with the results and most of all the support I get from the Tax Defense Team. Special thanks to Amber Sarmiento for all her help.

rating
Andy M.
Posted 03/28/2018

Tax Defense Network (Keri Brown), has helped so much. I am greatful to know they were on top of things while I continued to do what I love. They gave me a better understanding on how I am to handle my finances with the IRS. I would more then likely recommend them to anyone.

Get A Free Evaluation
 
Write A Review