844-829-2494
Hurricane Tax

Overall Rating

8.0

out of 10
rating
27 reviews

Hurricane Tax

844-829-2494
695 S. Vermont Ave. #1100 Los Angeles, CA 90005

Reviews

rating
Kenneth M.
Posted 11/30/2018

I would recommend them. They set up a payment plan for me.

rating
Sandi C.
Posted 11/29/2018

I would recommend Hurricane Tax to a friend!

rating
Billy T.
Posted 11/29/2018

It hasn’t been a bad experience, but there’s a lack of communication with them.

rating
William W.
Posted 11/29/2018

They were attentive to me, easy to get in contact with, always answered every question I had, and I was pleased with the end result.

rating
Johnathan M.
Posted 11/29/2018

I like their honesty, they do what they say.

rating
Laura T.
Posted 11/29/2018

I would recommend Hurricane Tax even though their communication hasn’t been the best, but that might be me.

rating
Rebecca G.
Posted 11/28/2018

They have good communication and I would definitely recommend them.

rating
Steven B.
Posted 11/28/2018

Hurricane Tax has been great. Very communicative. Every time I call with a question they give me the answer. It’s been a pleasure working with them.

rating
Steven H.
Posted 11/28/2018

I would rate them a 3 out of 4.

rating
Katherine E.
Posted 11/28/2018

We haven’t seen any results yet, but so far things have been good.

rating
Geary B.
Posted 11/28/2018

Their prices are good, but I haven’t heard a lot from them yet.

rating
Dewayne K.
Posted 11/28/2018

I like their customer service. I would recommend them.

rating
Glenn P.
Posted 11/28/2018

I would recommend Hurricane tax, but they said everything was taken care of and it’s not yet.

rating
Lara P.
Posted 11/28/2018

I’ve seen a lot of negative reviews about Hurricane Tax, but so far I’d give them a 3 out of 5.

rating
Emily C.
Posted 11/27/2018

The customer service is great. I call Don a lot and he always answers my questions.

rating
William G.
Posted 11/27/2018

They’ve met my expectations so far and I would recommend them.

rating
Velva M.
Posted 11/27/2018

When I call them, they are able to answer all of my questions. I would recommend them.

rating
Fred H.
Posted 11/27/2018

I like their professionalism and I would definitely recommend them to a friend.

rating
Perry B.
Posted 11/26/2018

They were very professional. I would recommend Hurricane Tax.

rating
Qaiyaan H.
Posted 11/26/2018

They’ve been very helpful so far! Customer service is great!

rating
Nancy S.
Posted 11/26/2018

I spoke to a couple of girls and they were great! I gave them the information they needed and they did a really good job. They also called me when they had news. I would definitely recommend them.

rating
Johnny D.
Posted 11/26/2018

They’re good, but I haven’t heard from them recently.

rating
Michael D.
Posted 11/26/2018

Once you get in touch with them, their customer service is good. However, they are not the best with communication.

rating
Isaac S.
Posted 11/26/2018

They’ve been good with communicating with me.

rating
Jason L.
Posted 11/26/2018

I would recommend Hurricane Tax. They helped me with my state taxes, but I’m still waiting for them to fix my federal.

rating
Jonathan M.
Posted 11/26/2018

Customer service is not so great. I have never heard from them but got everything that I need. I would recommend to keep their clients more informed, but I would recommend using Hurricane Tax.

rating
Bill K.
Posted 11/26/2018

For every aspect of the process they walked the talk. They did a good job! I would definitely recommend them.

Get A Free Evaluation
 
Write A Review