855-783-9876
Honest Tax Resolution

Overall Rating

8.4

out of 10
rating
130 reviews

Honest Tax

855-783-9876
21215 Burbank Blvd., Suite 600
Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Reviews

rating
Paula C.
Posted 07/26/2019

Dan Wagner was so helpful to me. He answered my questions , explained things I did not understand and most of all made me feel at ease talking to him. He is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

rating
Jack Sams
Posted 07/21/2019

Pomises never kept. Not a penny’ saved,only money I paid to a farce
outfet of promises never delivered. still owe the IRS, less money i paid????

rating
Angela S.
Posted 07/17/2019

I had over $10000.00 owed to the IRS HONEST TAX HELP ME RESOLVE THE ISSUE FOR $200!!! SIMPLY THE BEST!!!

rating
Robert D.
Posted 07/11/2019

I’m just starting out with them, but it’s been great so far. They’re treating me good! They’ve been very straightforward with me and have answered all of my questions. I would recommend them!

rating
Lisa N.
Posted 07/11/2019

I haven’t heard from them in a long time, but communication was good at the beginning.

rating
Terry J.
Posted 07/10/2019

When I asked them to do something they helped me out and did it for me. I would recommend them to a friend.

rating
Moises A.
Posted 07/09/2019

They started out really good, but as it progressed I didn’t hear from them as much. I’d still recommend them.

rating
Sarah R.
Posted 07/09/2019

There wasn’t anything that I really liked or disliked, but I would recommend them.

rating
Todd L.
Posted 06/30/2019

Owner Todd Lewis uses fake identity “Mitchell Agnew” who is not a real person. Avoid at all costs.

rating
Linda K.
Posted 06/19/2019

Do not know how they managed to handle my case with such short notice but I am glad I hired them on time.

rating
Leslie B.
Posted 06/11/2019

I am grateful for what this company did for me and my family. My wages were getting garnished and I had no idea what to do, I reached out on my own and got no where. Thanks Honest Tax team.

rating
Mina G.
Posted 06/11/2019

Struggled and jumped from one firm to the next. Honest tax addressed my problem from the start and told me what to do to avoid having to come back to a firm for help.
What three others could not honest tax achieved. Glad its over now.

rating
Artur K.
Posted 06/11/2019

Spoke to Steve for a few weeks before I retained him, he was straight with me and sincerely cared about helping me with my tax issue.
I ended up trusting him and he did not fail me. After a short two months he delivered results.

rating
Lino R.
Posted 06/11/2019

Where do I begin… I owed a lot of money to both state and Fed and admittedly I was not the nicest to work with. Overall I was impressed with the integrity and higher ground this company took with me. They were always polite and moved my case along smoothly till the end. Impressed and glad I stuck it through.

rating
Millison K.
Posted 06/10/2019

Steven Lynch is a pleasure to work with, he will engage with you through every obstacle and make sure you are headed in the right direction for future years.

rating
Susie M.
Posted 06/09/2019

I finally have peace of mind that I will not have to struggle with tax issues again. They helped me see the main problem and showed me how to avoid future issues with the state and federal.

rating
Lloyd S.
Posted 06/09/2019

Guided me through the nerve wrecking process every step of the way. They thoroughly explained every step to me so that I could be at ease, Thank you Honest tax.

rating
Mike m
Posted 06/09/2019

In my 17 years of filing taxes never have I met somebody more experienced. Dave broke everything down for me in ways that I could understand. I set my tax issues straight and now thanks to honest tax I will not have future tax problems. Truly a pleasure.

rating
Misha K.
Posted 06/09/2019

Within a few short days we had a game plan and we resolved my matter quickly. They set realistic expectations and helped not only abate my penalties but plan accordingly for the next tax year.

rating
Lorenzo R.
Posted 06/09/2019

Steven was very prompt with my case and reached out to me often. This company genuinely cares about their clients which separates them from the rest.

rating
Liza Q.
Posted 05/21/2019

I saved a good amount of money by signing up with Honest Tax.
They were direct with me from day one and I followed their instructions and had my case resolved in just three months.

rating
David S.
Posted 05/19/2019

Great guys they really did everything they said they would very timely manner very honest upfront with everything I would highly recommend them to anyone they do what they say they’re going to do they were Very pleasant to work with

rating
Cindy L.
Posted 05/14/2019

Vincent was very accommodating to my concerns.
I am very pleased with my resolution.

rating
Sasha L.
Posted 05/13/2019

If you owe money to the IRS this is the place to call. I tried to set up an offer by myself and It got denied several times.
I finally reached out for help, the process was not easy but they managed to get it done. They were direct with me from the start. Glad I got the help I needed.

rating
Lenny N.
Posted 05/13/2019

All I can say is I am impressed with this firm. I had good communication and a caring group who genuinely wanted to resolve my issue.

rating
Mario M.
Posted 04/22/2019

They worked on my offer and I ended up being approved. Thanks to their hard work I saved thousands.

rating
Linny C.
Posted 04/22/2019

Hired them a few months back and they met all my expectations. I saved money and if I would have handled it myself the IRS would have taken advantage of me. True to their word.

rating
Monica P.
Posted 04/22/2019

Was hesitant at first but they really impressed me with the quality of work and communication executed on my behalf. I highly recommend.

rating
Johnny C.
Posted 04/22/2019

Steven was very helpful and explained everything in a manner in which I understood the process. His assistant was also very diligent through the process.

rating
Kim B.
Posted 04/22/2019

Great tax firm. They answered all my questions and eliminated my worries. My last CPA got sick and I was stressed about tax season. Thankfully I found them.

rating
Anna I.
Posted 04/22/2019

UNDERSTANDING and professional.

rating
Frank G.
Posted 04/22/2019

I asked questions and got answers and more. They went above and beyond to get me all the useful information I needed to be at peace with my tax problem.

rating
Jane H.
Posted 04/22/2019

Could not have asked for more promptness and responsiveness.
I look forward to consulting them with any future tax questions.

rating
Milo K.
Posted 04/22/2019

knowledgeable and trustworthy. Saved me a ton of money.

rating
Jenna V.
Posted 04/22/2019

Simple and straight to the point. Its a direct process. I learned a lot about taxes thanks to them. I probably would be in a hole financially if I hadn’t found them.

rating
Rene C.
Posted 04/22/2019

Honest tax would go the extra mile to get you where you need to be.
Excellent service and attention to detail.

rating
Oleg H.
Posted 04/22/2019

They were patient with me. I never hired a tax specialist before so admittedly I was nervous yet they managed to coach me the whole process.

rating
Luna J.
Posted 04/17/2019

Finally found a good tax firm after years of looking. Had serious issues with my business and they helped me get it together.
Recommend to all.

rating
Blaine T.
Posted 04/15/2019

awesome! Sophie was extremely kind, patient, and took time to explain to me the specifics of what everything meant on my taxes. If you are looking for someone to work with for the long term, I highly recommend her as she proves to be highly trustworthy, highly ethical, and most professional. Thanks much.

rating
Marcus L.
Posted 04/15/2019

This is a great tax service. I really recommend it if you truly want a knowledgeable person to resolve your problems in a timely manner

rating
Michelle R.
Posted 04/15/2019

Knowing that I might owe the state and the feds a lot of money, I was fearful of doing my taxes.. I called honest and they helped guide me with everything. Grateful for this.

rating
Tisha J.
Posted 04/15/2019

This review is long overdue! Love how fast, efficient and friendly his service is! Will tries his best to make you feel welcome. In the past, doing my taxes feels like a burden but with Will it’s a lot more enjoyable. I really appreciate the fact that he takes his time to actually explain my specific tax situation in a straight forward and honest way. He is certainly someone you can depend on if you want to get your taxes done.

rating
Maria P.
Posted 04/15/2019

We normally take care of our taxes ourselves using TurboTax, but this year we had some special circumstances and didn’t feel comfortable enough trying to figure it out on our own. I saw the reviews and was like; Someone can’t be THAT good, can they?! My husband and I called in and they eased all of our concerns.

rating
Ronald N.
Posted 04/15/2019

Honest tax, YOU get what you pay for. Honest results.

rating
Freddy P.
Posted 04/15/2019

Great experience with this firm. Recommend to folk like myself. I had made a mess out of my taxes and honest cleaned it right up.

rating
Velena B.
Posted 04/15/2019

Pain free and productive. If you follow the instructions given the process will go by a lot faster. I had my taxes filed and my problem fixed in months and I had 7 years of back taxes.

rating
Troy B.
Posted 04/15/2019

Pleasant experience, who would have thought IRS and pleasant could be together in one sentence. Great team of pros.

rating
Farnaz G.
Posted 04/15/2019

Knowledgeable and informative. Steve handled my federal and state liability smoothly. Glad I chose honest tax.
Very nice.

rating
Stanley M.
Posted 04/15/2019

This firm surprised me in the sense they truly care about their clients. My father and brother passed during the process and they were supportive and helpful with helping move along my case with paperwork. Owe them big time.

rating
Morris S.
Posted 04/15/2019

I am a sick old man. I am not very patient so I was happy they were attentive tax specialists who care. Received my first refund after 5 years thanks to them. I got in a very rare program and could not have done it myself. Ask and they give.

rating
Pamela G.
Posted 04/15/2019

Truly fixated on how prompt my case was settled. I was holding off on getting tax help for years. Took a chance and was not disappointed. Thank you Michael Agnew.

rating
Lisa I.
Posted 04/15/2019

Would be back if I had problems again but thanks to their input and advise I might not have to hire somebody again.

rating
Mimi C.
Posted 04/11/2019

They are some of the nicest people I have endured. Not money hungry. Just a team of professionals who are ready to help. Always were direct with me and honest.

rating
Mary L.
Posted 04/11/2019

Thanks for helping me get through the stressful tax process. Would have became insane if I wouldn’t have hired them. Steve was very kind to me. He was always available when I needed to vent. Sofia was also very sweet and professional. I was never surprised and always assured. Sofia guided me through the confusing paperwork and stayed on top of me.

rating
Jason O.
Posted 04/11/2019

Very great and reliable tax people. They are prompt and answered all of my questions.

rating
Loretta L.
Posted 04/11/2019

SAVED a lot of money. They got me accepted on a rare program where I settled my debt. They did stress enough that not many people qualify so its worth the shot calling to see if you are a good candidate. Steve gave me a free consultation. Thanks honest tax firm.

rating
Myra L.
Posted 04/08/2019

Saved a great deal of money thanks to their team.
Glad I took a chance on them.

rating
Sam W.
Posted 04/08/2019

I am very impressed with the level of professionalism I encountered. Always had every question answered and every call returned.

Thanks Honest

rating
Kudrow L.
Posted 04/08/2019

No obligation, just call and ask and they do the rest. I saved 10 thousand by taking all their advise. I would have not known how to handle my tax issue myself and might have just made it worse.

rating
Sherry L.
Posted 04/08/2019

Could not have asked for a better team.
Helped with my state and federal.
Thanks Mr. Lynch and Sonia

rating
Ronda R.
Posted 04/08/2019

Followed my gut and hired honest tax. I had worked with other attorneys and cpas but it was just a waste of time and money. Every time I ended up making the situation more severe. I let them take it over and was grateful. Recommend to anybody with back taxes. They know their stuff.

rating
Kim P.
Posted 04/08/2019

I chose honest tax to help me with some tax problems.
They saved me a ton. Thanks.

rating
Mike D.
Posted 04/05/2019

Called honest tax because I hadn’t filed taxes since 2009. I travel and work outside the U.S so frankly was scared that my accounts would get raided. I was running away from getting everything in a row for some time until I found honest tax online. I called and they were thorough and actually explained things to me in a way I could understand. I ended up filing and getting my ducks in a row. No more anxiety no more worrying if I will wake up and not have my child support ready. Thanks guys.

rating
Mason M.
Posted 04/05/2019

I was a bit paranoid at first since I do not usually seek help on sites like this. My grand daughter showed me some websites and the name caught my attention. Honest and tax do not seem to go too well together but I gave it a go for a free consultation. I owed around $35,000 and I was just not able to pay my monthly dues anymore. I fractured my legs in a nasty car accident and lost my ability to make decent money. Had to get disability and live off of my savings. Living day to day. I called and I got an earful of truth and honesty. I liked how direct they were. I ended up contracting them and they placed me in a program that has saved me a pretty penny.

rating
Millie C.
Posted 04/05/2019

All you got to do is listen to them and let them guide you. Pretty nice people who actually care about you.

rating
Lorenzo P.
Posted 04/05/2019

SAVED ME 18K THANK YOU!

rating
Blake T.
Posted 04/05/2019

Called to see if it was legit and ended up getting a lot of pro-bono work done. Not like other companies that steered me the wrong way and just wanted my money. Helped me with paperwork and made sure to keep me on the right track. Great company with a good team of people.

rating
Carol G.
Posted 04/05/2019

They worked with me after I lost everything and made me have hope that my financial situation would get better. Set me up in a program that helps people get it together. Happy I took the chance on them.

rating
Brayton M
Posted 04/05/2019

great people, good deals

rating
Flora D.
Posted 04/05/2019

Released my garnishment and saved me money on my penalties. Would recommend to all. Ask and they will be straight with you. Good company.

rating
Mariana T.
Posted 04/05/2019

SO happy my offer was approved and I was so worried because they told me that its not a common resolution. So happy and they saved me the big bucks. Will be on my best behavior going forward. Hope to not have to hire a company again but am grateful.

rating
Sasha S.
Posted 04/05/2019

Asked and they delivered. They saved me 20 thousand in just 4 months.

rating
Frank G.
Posted 04/05/2019

Went to two other companies and invested my time and money. I tested the waters. In a short period of time they gave me my options, black and white no bs. I had a plan and what took months for others to not do,it took them two short months. I got a call every week or so with an update. Happy I hired them. Sophia was very attentive.

rating
Shawn S.
Posted 04/05/2019

Steve took on my case and helped me with the whole process. His assistant Sofia would check in often and helped me organize my messy paperwork. Over all I am very happy. I saved money and everybody was easy to talk to and you’ll always get a call back if you are a nervous wreck like me.

rating
Mario P.
Posted 04/05/2019

Had a lot of issues and had no idea where to start. Called Honest and they babied me and catered to my every need. Got to a good place and saved. What more can I ask for? Would recommend to everybody.

rating
Masha J.
Posted 04/05/2019

I had a lovely experience. I suffer from anxiety and usually its difficult to get anything tax related handled. I heard about this firm from a relative and I was so delighted. They took me under their wing and helped me with my issue.

rating
Brett F.
Posted 04/05/2019

They helped me with my back taxes and made sure my wife and I were always contacted when something came up. It is a process and it does take patience but they make it easier.

rating
Jana H.
Posted 04/05/2019

Born in US but live in Czech Republic most of my life, came back a few years back for a job and was employed for around 4 years. I did not file my taxes and when I did file it was many years later. I ended up owing more than I should have, had not a clue what to do or how to solve this problem. Called Honest tax and spoke to Sara B, she was kind and honest. walked me through the process and I let them help me. It all turned out okay and my penalties were also diminished by a great deal. Not a patient woman but I am glad they help me.

rating
Albert J.
Posted 04/05/2019

Team of professionals who make your tax problems easier to deal with. Worth it.

rating
Melinda M.
Posted 04/05/2019

Happy that I let them take care of the mess I made. I under withheld for 5 years after my divorce and it was a great mistake. I had a bunch of money owed and I JUST COULD NOT afford paying it back. As a single mother its hard enough but I had it with paying a plan that was not actually getting reduced. I called and had a conversation with Jim. He helped me and was up front and real about the next step. Gave me the choice and no pressure.

rating
Lisa F.
Posted 04/05/2019

Super impressed with this establishment.
They really know their stuff.

rating
Maureen M.
Posted 04/05/2019

Hired them during the shut down, it was a bit hectic at first but once the shut down ended they closed my case. Great place for real expectations. They will not make false promises like some of the other tax firms.

rating
Liz M.
Posted 04/05/2019

Settled my debt after many years of struggling and not knowing what to do. They help you figure out what your options are and what measures to take in order to be back to a reasonable status.

rating
MariBelle R.
Posted 04/05/2019

My previous CPA steered me the wrong way.

Some of my returns were incorrect and long story short I had to hire
them to fix the crap the other place did.

Thanks honest tax.

rating
Jules M.
Posted 04/05/2019

You get what you pay for, I invested and it was a great one. Owed over 100k. Happy I got my life back.

rating
John H.
Posted 03/19/2019

Easy talk and work with.even though
They couldn’t solve my tax problem
They returned my funds,unheard of !!

rating
Tommy L.
Posted 02/18/2019

Honest and ethical and also very thorough and easy to talk to.

rating
Daniel P.
Posted 02/06/2019

very helpful and honest professionals

rating
Barry C.
Posted 02/03/2019

Like a lot of people i found myself owing the irs alot of money and i didn’t know where to turn for help. I saw an add for Honest Tax and phoned them and in a short time they explained how they could help me resolve my problem. The staff members i talked to were very professional and caring. In the end i was able to get my feet back on the ground. I would recommend anyone with a tax issue to reach out to Honest Tax. They are what they advertise, honest. Thank you honest tax! Barry C

rating
Judy O.
Posted 01/31/2019

Great job very helpful

rating
Justin U.
Posted 01/22/2019

I called Honest Tax after talking to a few places. I was shocked when they told me they couldn’t help me. Two other companies told me I could get an offer in compromise. They told me how the program works and why it wouldn’t work for me. I appreciate the honesty.

rating
Fite S.
Posted 01/22/2019

I called Honest Tax after talking to another company here locally in Encino. I spoke to a girl at the other company that was really rude when I asked about thier BBB grade. They have 100 complaints in a year. It was my right to ask. I called Honest Tax and so far they have been great. Better yet, I see whay they have an A+ rating. They truly are Honest.

rating
Kirsten A.
Posted 01/22/2019

Honest Tax did a great job on my case. I have a small business and got behind on payroll. They didn’t promise me the world and delivered on exactly what they said they would.

rating
Troy A.
Posted 01/22/2019

Holy Cow these guys know their stuff. My bankruptcy attorney referred them to me. I didn’t think anything could be done after talking to other places. I spoke to Steve. Steve broke things down and told me exactly what they can do and he did it. Thanks Steve

rating
Thomas Z.
Posted 01/22/2019

These guys were great. did what they said they would do.

rating
Sterlin Kuhlmann
Posted 01/16/2019

Steven was very professional and took care of problems and very concerning

rating
Trent P.
Posted 12/04/2018

I called them to help me. When I spoke to another company, they told me that they could eliminate my debt. I thought that was odd because i make good money. I called Honest Tax and they told me that I didn’t qualify. They gave me great advice on how to handle on my own. They are good people that are not looking to take you for a ride.

rating
Edwin
Posted 11/16/2018

I greatly appreciated the people of Honest Tax for helping straighten out my tax problem. I do recommend anyone who needs help with tax problem to come to Honest Tax. They know tax laws more than I do. Thank you so much and God bless you!

rating
Meryll L
Posted 11/15/2018

My ex-husband and I filed together for the last 15 years but unfortunately we split up last year, and he left me with his debt. They were taking all of my social security and had a lien on my property. I am a 65 year old lady and I am not getting any younger, so I finally reached out for help and got a free consultation. Steve was extremely attentive and straight with me from day one. After signing up I received protection and shortly after a resolution and was placed in a safe haven. I do not know what I would have done without Honest Tax. Who knows – maybe I would be homeless.

rating
Marcos C
Posted 11/14/2018

Sophie assisted me with every tax hardship along the way. Great tax mediation firm. Recommend to all.

rating
Sylvester P.
Posted 11/10/2018

Such great services and honest tax professionals.

rating
Will M.
Posted 11/10/2018

Found this place online and I am glad I did because they saved me from a nasty wage levy. They were persistent with getting me tax relief. Thanks guys.

rating
Tasha J.
Posted 11/10/2018

Called the phone number for a quote. They were so thorough. Honest group of tax experts. They gave me a free consultation and set me up for success. I’d recommend them to anybody struggling with the IRS.

rating
Hansen G.
Posted 11/10/2018

Not your average business. So much respect for this company.

rating
Layne H.
Posted 11/09/2018

Vincent was on it at all times. Kept it real.

rating
Lucas S.
Posted 11/09/2018

Found them on Solvable and figured – what the heck lets give it a go. I was irritable and damaged from the IRS taking my money. I had a sh***y installment with them that kept going and every time I would check the balance it was remaining stagnant. I basically was going around my elbow to get nowhere. I called Honest Tax and Stephen walked me through what I had to do. He was not pushy and very real about my situation. I signed up and they worked their magic. Now I am caught up thanks to them.

rating
Jerry F.
Posted 11/09/2018

Phenomenal company that delivers.

rating
Lisa S.
Posted 11/09/2018

Grateful for Honest Tax.

rating
Lara B.
Posted 11/08/2018

Glad I signed up. I was so tired of wasting my time trying to make arrangements with the IRS. They kept screwing me over time and again until I found Honest Tax. I can now live my life without worrying about tax issues.

rating
Jim D
Posted 11/08/2018

Integrity and morally full company. They hold your hand through the process. Put me at ease every time I had a question or concern.

rating
Marty G.
Posted 11/08/2018

Vince was so helpful with advice and everything I needed to settle my debt with the FTB.

rating
John L.
Posted 11/08/2018

This place is full of amazing people who genuinely care about helping you out.

rating
Edward M.
Posted 11/08/2018

I am so glad I chose Honest Tax. William assisted me and kept things clean and direct from beginning to the end.

rating
Michael R.
Posted 11/07/2018

I won’t beat around the bush – they were very responsive to all calls and email. They make you feel important AND most importantly get you compliant. Steve Lynch and Sophia are great!

rating
Alon B.
Posted 11/07/2018

Franchise tax board and IRS were both attacking me from every angle possible. I was out of ideas, gave it a shot and Honest Tax cleaned up my mess. I’m not worried about them taking my money anymore.

rating
James D.
Posted 11/07/2018

If you are tired of being cheated and need tax mediation, this is the place. Great team of professionals who truly give a sh**.

rating
Mary L.
Posted 11/06/2018

I am so happy with my experience. At first I was skeptical but I got the results I needed in just 3 months. They placed me in a non-collectible status so I could catch up with my bills and get back on track. Also managed to get some of the penalties removed from what I owed. Definitely will recommend to family and friends.

rating
Jordan S.
Posted 11/06/2018

Friendly and competent group of tax mediators. They walked me through all the steps and gave me the tax relief other companies could not. Grateful for this place. Saved me thousands.

rating
Sarah J.
Posted 11/06/2018

I did not file for a few years, had many deaths in the family and was unemployed. They got me an abatement on penalties and an incredible installment that I could afford. Sophie and Vince were always understanding when it came down to it and straight to the point.

rating
Jacob G.
Posted 11/06/2018

TWO words = negotiation experts
Very happy with my results.

rating
Steve
Posted 10/30/2018

Honest Tax is exactly what their name says. They are fast in their actions on your account and they do what they say. If you are looking for relief from the pressure of the IRS, you can not go to a better firm than Honest Tax. The sooner you contact them the faster you can eliminate the pressure that has been a constant bother and you can get on with your life.

rating
Richard
Posted 10/29/2018

have been dealing with a tax issue for 8 years and I have received all kind of advice one company even took $1600 dollars from me and did absolutely nothing I finally handled it myself then honest tax specifically ***** ***** and he helped me with my situation provided me with the best advice and got the job done I will absolutely recommend this company to anyone thank you so much for all of your help

rating
Rochelle
Posted 10/29/2018

This company is wonderful. The gentleman who helped me was so informed, patient and understanding, I was amazed. He went above and beyond to help me and explained everything in a simple clear language. He spent a very long time searcheing information for my situation knowing I would not be able to pay him or higher his company. I’d rate him more than 100%.

rating
Amanda
Posted 10/29/2018

I called honest tax to help me with a sales tax issue within 2 days it was all fixed and complete. Mitch is so nice and vwry understanding and explained everything in great detail and kept me well informed about everything. Best company ive dealt with.

rating
Bruce S.
Posted 10/29/2018

Bruce S. Long story short. For thirty years I was married to a woman that turned out to be a thief. She stole a bunch of money from my business. I was unable to pay my taxes. I got to,the point I did not care if I went to prison. I had not paid taxes in 30 years. I had called other company’s and they cost more then I thought I wanted to pay. I called Honest Tax and met *****. I sent what he requested. Within a week he had solved my problems. I am now out of collections. I thank you ***** and everyone else from Honest tax for getting this done so fast..

rating
Veronica
Posted 10/29/2018

I contacted Mitch ***** at Honest Tax in my hour of need. Crying and not sure about what to expect, he put me at ease right away. I was amazed because Mitch was so kind and listened to me as I rambled on with my issues. He is patient and took care of things immediately. In no time, he resolved all my issues. Mitch doesn’t stop there, he is still there for any questions I have. Another amazing thing, in this day of computerized phone service, Mitch actually answers his own phone. Yes, right away, without any answering machines or secretaries. Thanks again Mitch *****!

rating
Wayne T.
Posted 10/29/2018

Honest Tax has been great Mitch and Vince really helped me. When I very confused on what to do when it came to my tax problems . The communication was always there. I recommend doing business with them when it comes to taxes .

rating
Carmah L.
Posted 10/29/2018

I called nervously over owing 5times the amount of taxes that I usually owe due to a new accountant and other factors . Mitch listened to my issue and was extremely knowledgeable, gave amazing and solid advice and did not push me in any way to use this service , just let me know different options. Truly professional and so helpful. Thanks Mitch!

rating
Christine
Posted 10/29/2018

They were honest and very accommodating.
No pressure.
Which is rare.
Mitch was awesome!

rating
Darnell J.

They’ve been very helpful. I already have recommended them to my niece. Whatever they say they’ll do, they do!

Get A Free Evaluation
 
Write A Review