833-346-6378
Honest Tax

Overall Rating

9.0

out of 10
rating
33 reviews

Honest Tax

833-346-6378
21215 Burbank Blvd., Suite 600
Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Reviews

rating
Trent P.
Posted 12/04/2018

I called them to help me. When I spoke to another company, they told me that they could eliminate my debt. I thought that was odd because i make good money. I called Honest Tax and they told me that I didn’t qualify. They gave me great advice on how to handle on my own. They are good people that are not looking to take you for a ride.

rating
Edwin
Posted 11/16/2018

I greatly appreciated the people of Honest Tax for helping straighten out my tax problem. I do recommend anyone who needs help with tax problem to come to Honest Tax. They know tax laws more than I do. Thank you so much and God bless you!

rating
Meryll L
Posted 11/15/2018

My ex-husband and I filed together for the last 15 years but unfortunately we split up last year, and he left me with his debt. They were taking all of my social security and had a lien on my property. I am a 65 year old lady and I am not getting any younger, so I finally reached out for help and got a free consultation. Steve was extremely attentive and straight with me from day one. After signing up I received protection and shortly after a resolution and was placed in a safe haven. I do not know what I would have done without Honest Tax. Who knows – maybe I would be homeless.

rating
Marcos C
Posted 11/14/2018

Sophie assisted me with every tax hardship along the way. Great tax mediation firm. Recommend to all.

rating
Sylvester P.
Posted 11/10/2018

Such great services and honest tax professionals.

rating
Will M.
Posted 11/10/2018

Found this place online and I am glad I did because they saved me from a nasty wage levy. They were persistent with getting me tax relief. Thanks guys.

rating
Tasha J.
Posted 11/10/2018

Called the phone number for a quote. They were so thorough. Honest group of tax experts. They gave me a free consultation and set me up for success. I’d recommend them to anybody struggling with the IRS.

rating
Hansen G.
Posted 11/10/2018

Not your average business. So much respect for this company.

rating
Layne H.
Posted 11/09/2018

Vincent was on it at all times. Kept it real.

rating
Lucas S.
Posted 11/09/2018

Found them on Solvable and figured – what the heck lets give it a go. I was irritable and damaged from the IRS taking my money. I had a sh***y installment with them that kept going and every time I would check the balance it was remaining stagnant. I basically was going around my elbow to get nowhere. I called Honest Tax and Stephen walked me through what I had to do. He was not pushy and very real about my situation. I signed up and they worked their magic. Now I am caught up thanks to them.

rating
Jerry F.
Posted 11/09/2018

Phenomenal company that delivers.

rating
Lisa S.
Posted 11/09/2018

Grateful for Honest Tax.

rating
Lara B.
Posted 11/08/2018

Glad I signed up. I was so tired of wasting my time trying to make arrangements with the IRS. They kept screwing me over time and again until I found Honest Tax. I can now live my life without worrying about tax issues.

rating
Jim D
Posted 11/08/2018

Integrity and morally full company. They hold your hand through the process. Put me at ease every time I had a question or concern.

rating
Marty G.
Posted 11/08/2018

Vince was so helpful with advice and everything I needed to settle my debt with the FTB.

rating
John L.
Posted 11/08/2018

This place is full of amazing people who genuinely care about helping you out.

rating
Edward M.
Posted 11/08/2018

I am so glad I chose Honest Tax. William assisted me and kept things clean and direct from beginning to the end.

rating
Michael R.
Posted 11/07/2018

I won’t beat around the bush – they were very responsive to all calls and email. They make you feel important AND most importantly get you compliant. Steve Lynch and Sophia are great!

rating
Alon B.
Posted 11/07/2018

Franchise tax board and IRS were both attacking me from every angle possible. I was out of ideas, gave it a shot and Honest Tax cleaned up my mess. I’m not worried about them taking my money anymore.

rating
James D.
Posted 11/07/2018

If you are tired of being cheated and need tax mediation, this is the place. Great team of professionals who truly give a sh**.

rating
Mary L.
Posted 11/06/2018

I am so happy with my experience. At first I was skeptical but I got the results I needed in just 3 months. They placed me in a non-collectible status so I could catch up with my bills and get back on track. Also managed to get some of the penalties removed from what I owed. Definitely will recommend to family and friends.

rating
Jordan S.
Posted 11/06/2018

Friendly and competent group of tax mediators. They walked me through all the steps and gave me the tax relief other companies could not. Grateful for this place. Saved me thousands.

rating
Sarah J.
Posted 11/06/2018

I did not file for a few years, had many deaths in the family and was unemployed. They got me an abatement on penalties and an incredible installment that I could afford. Sophie and Vince were always understanding when it came down to it and straight to the point.

rating
Jacob G.
Posted 11/06/2018

TWO words = negotiation experts
Very happy with my results.

rating
Steve
Posted 10/30/2018

Honest Tax is exactly what their name says. They are fast in their actions on your account and they do what they say. If you are looking for relief from the pressure of the IRS, you can not go to a better firm than Honest Tax. The sooner you contact them the faster you can eliminate the pressure that has been a constant bother and you can get on with your life.

rating
Richard
Posted 10/29/2018

have been dealing with a tax issue for 8 years and I have received all kind of advice one company even took $1600 dollars from me and did absolutely nothing I finally handled it myself then honest tax specifically ***** ***** and he helped me with my situation provided me with the best advice and got the job done I will absolutely recommend this company to anyone thank you so much for all of your help

rating
Rochelle
Posted 10/29/2018

This company is wonderful. The gentleman who helped me was so informed, patient and understanding, I was amazed. He went above and beyond to help me and explained everything in a simple clear language. He spent a very long time searcheing information for my situation knowing I would not be able to pay him or higher his company. I’d rate him more than 100%.

rating
Amanda
Posted 10/29/2018

I called honest tax to help me with a sales tax issue within 2 days it was all fixed and complete. Mitch is so nice and vwry understanding and explained everything in great detail and kept me well informed about everything. Best company ive dealt with.

rating
Bruce S.
Posted 10/29/2018

Bruce S. Long story short. For thirty years I was married to a woman that turned out to be a thief. She stole a bunch of money from my business. I was unable to pay my taxes. I got to,the point I did not care if I went to prison. I had not paid taxes in 30 years. I had called other company’s and they cost more then I thought I wanted to pay. I called Honest Tax and met *****. I sent what he requested. Within a week he had solved my problems. I am now out of collections. I thank you ***** and everyone else from Honest tax for getting this done so fast..

rating
Veronica
Posted 10/29/2018

I contacted Mitch ***** at Honest Tax in my hour of need. Crying and not sure about what to expect, he put me at ease right away. I was amazed because Mitch was so kind and listened to me as I rambled on with my issues. He is patient and took care of things immediately. In no time, he resolved all my issues. Mitch doesn’t stop there, he is still there for any questions I have. Another amazing thing, in this day of computerized phone service, Mitch actually answers his own phone. Yes, right away, without any answering machines or secretaries. Thanks again Mitch *****!

rating
Wayne T.
Posted 10/29/2018

Honest Tax has been great Mitch and Vince really helped me. When I very confused on what to do when it came to my tax problems . The communication was always there. I recommend doing business with them when it comes to taxes .

rating
Carmah L.
Posted 10/29/2018

I called nervously over owing 5times the amount of taxes that I usually owe due to a new accountant and other factors . Mitch listened to my issue and was extremely knowledgeable, gave amazing and solid advice and did not push me in any way to use this service , just let me know different options. Truly professional and so helpful. Thanks Mitch!

rating
Christine
Posted 10/29/2018

They were honest and very accommodating.
No pressure.
Which is rare.
Mitch was awesome!

Get A Free Evaluation
 
Write A Review