(833) 288-8465
Community Tax Relief Tax Debt Relief

Overall Rating

9.4

out of 10
rating
114 reviews

Community Tax

(833) 288-8465
Chicago Loop
17 N. State St. Suite 210
Chicago, IL 60602
  • 8 Years in Business
  • Official IRS Education Partner
  • Resolves Personal & Business Debts

Reviews

rating
Randy B.
Posted 02/21/2019

Their customer service was really great!

rating
Allen H.
Posted 02/21/2019

I would recommend Community Tax.

rating
Ignacio A.
Posted 02/20/2019

They gave me good service. I would recommend them

rating
Antonio S.
Posted 02/20/2019

I liked the resolution because they actually helped me get a good payment arrangement. I would recommend.

rating
Louis R.
Posted 02/20/2019

I liked both the service and the resolution. I have already recommended to my friends.

rating
Dale R.
Posted 02/19/2019

They did their work and I would recommend them.

rating
Lorin T.
Posted 02/19/2019

They got me a good settlement. It took some time, but I would recommend them.

rating
Drandy D.
Posted 02/19/2019

I’m really happy with Community Tax. They’re good people! They get the work done.

rating
Roger G.
Posted 02/15/2019

They did the job for me and took care of me.

rating
Lisa M.
Posted 02/15/2019

They worked diligently with me and I would recommend them to my family and friends.

rating
Laura M.
Posted 02/15/2019

They really helped me out with all of the paperwork and they were there for me to answer any questions that I had.

rating
Darrel J.
Posted 02/15/2019

They were really good and I would recommend them.

rating
Lovell S.
Posted 02/15/2019

I would give them a 5 out of 5 in everything that they did.

rating
Mack M.
Posted 02/15/2019

I have no complaints with them. I feel like I’m at peace now that they helped me take care of my taxes. There was a lot of relief.

rating
Albert J.
Posted 02/15/2019

They helped me out a lot! They got my taxes down so I didn’t owe anything anymore!

rating
Wilson D.
Posted 02/15/2019

Fue una excelente experiencia. El buen servicio, la confianza y la amabilidad que me brindaron me hicieron sentir seguro. Con mucho gusto recomendaria a otras personas.

rating
Mike F.
Posted 02/11/2019

They were very consistent and the communication was really good.

rating
Juan V.
Posted 02/11/2019

Si nos ayudaron. Fue un poco largo el proceso pero si estuvo bien. Ya recomendamos sus servicios a 2 personas que conocemos.

rating
Cary T.
Posted 02/11/2019

Estuvo muy bien la atencion. Eso me gusto. Si los recomendaria.

rating
Jose A.
Posted 02/08/2019

Me ayudaron muy bien a resolver mi caso. Los he recomendado muchas veces.

rating
Carina H.
Posted 02/08/2019

El servicio fue muy bueno. Mi caso fue un poco largo pero se resolvio, que es lo mas importante. Claro que los recomendaria.

rating
Jose U.
Posted 02/08/2019

Siempre se comunicaron conmigo. Hablaron conmigo todo el tiempo. Si los recomendaria.

rating
Ruddy R.
Posted 02/08/2019

Me gusto porque resolvieron el problema en el que me meti con impuestos federales. Ahora solo estoy trabajando con el problema estatal. Claro que los recomendaria.

rating
Santiago M.
Posted 02/08/2019

Me ayudaron bastante cuando tuve el problema con los impuestos. Debia mucho dinero. Estoy muy agradecido por la ayuda. Los recomendaria a varias personas.

rating
Kevin J.
Posted 02/07/2019

I would recommend them, but some of the people that I worked with were better than others.

rating
Carlos M.
Posted 02/07/2019

Ellos si me ayudaron. Me mandaron una carta despues cuando algo estaba resuelto. Estoy dispuesto a usarlos para que procesen mis impuestos despues. Ya los he recomendado a dos personas.

rating
Stan P.
Posted 02/07/2019

Mas que nada, fueron sinceros conmigo y trataron de ayudarme y al final lograron resolverlo. Lo unico que no me gusta es que no podia comunicarme con una persona, siempre debia llamar multiples veces. Ya los he recomendado a tres personas que conozco.

rating
David R.
Posted 02/07/2019

Me atendieron bien y rapido. Si los recomendaria con gusto. Todo estuvo muy bien.

rating
Jose P.
Posted 02/06/2019

Everything is going well. They have been very kind to me and seems like the case is getting resolved. I would recommend them.

rating
Keith L.
Posted 02/06/2019

There’s been excellent customer service and I appreciate their knowledge and expertise.

rating
Christa A.
Posted 02/06/2019

They were a little lax in communication, but overall they were good. I was very happy with their service.

rating
James K.
Posted 02/06/2019

They were great! They were really easy to work with.

rating
Frank D.
Posted 02/05/2019

Community Tax is a good service and I would absolutely recommend them.

rating
Anis K.
Posted 02/05/2019

I would recommend them.

rating
Mark A.
Posted 02/05/2019

I would recommend them to friends.

rating
Jimmie B.
Posted 02/05/2019

They were knowledgeable about everything.

rating
Matt T.
Posted 02/04/2019

Community Tax was outstanding! Ryan helped me every step of the way.

rating
Angela L.
Posted 01/22/2019

I liked the overall experience. They took the time to resolve my case and they always kept me informed about the progress. I would recommend them.

rating
Jose M.
Posted 01/22/2019

We won the lawsuit. That’s great for me. I would recommend them.

rating
Ruddy R.
Posted 01/22/2019

They lowered my payments, but I’m still paying. I would recommend them

rating
Lovell S.
Posted 01/22/2019

The overall service that I got was awesome in every way. I’ve been recommending Community Tax to my friends.

rating
Julio C.
Posted 01/22/2019

I feel very grateful. They were very kind to me. I would hire them back if I needed the services again. I’ve recommended them to  3 people already.

rating
Loren T.
Posted 01/22/2019

I would recommend them.

rating
Harry F.
Posted 01/22/2019

The service, speediness, and accuracy of Community Tax was great!

rating
Tory C.
Posted 01/22/2019

I was happy with how they resolved my back tax issues.

rating
Paulo J.
Posted 01/22/2019

I liked how I’ve always called and got good customer service. I’ve been treated well, they are very polite. I would recommend them.

rating
Valentin F.
Posted 01/18/2019

I liked the service overall. I liked how fast they handled everything. I would recommend.

rating
Francisco F.
Posted 01/18/2019

What I liked the most about it is how they treat their clients. I would recommend them.

rating
Maxine G.
Posted 01/14/2019

I would recommend Community Tax.

rating
Michel J.
Posted 01/08/2019

They really helped me out. They got my case resolved. I think everything they did was good. I would recommend.

rating
Maria A.
Posted 01/08/2019

At the beginning they made a mistake, but then they corrected it and got it right. Everything else after that was good. I would recommend them.

rating
Ricardo M.
Posted 01/08/2019

I liked the fact that they were able to resolve my case. I would recommend them.

rating
Sareth O.
Posted 01/08/2019

They are the best! They did everything that needed to be done.

rating
Nick F.
Posted 01/08/2019

I would recommend Community Tax.

rating
Terry T.
Posted 01/08/2019

They worked with me and everything worked out ok. I would recommend them.

rating
Jose B.
Posted 01/08/2019

They were very good. They always kept me in the loop and kept me informed about how my case was going at all times. I would definitely recommend them.

rating
Paul G.
Posted 01/08/2019

I would definitely recommend Community Tax.

rating
Edward P.
Posted 01/08/2019

I was happy with the resolution in my case and I would recommend them.

rating
Adrian W.
Posted 01/08/2019

They contacted me regularly and I’ve been recommending Community Tax.

rating
Gregory D.
Posted 01/08/2019

I’ve been recommending Community Tax to my friends.

rating
Nadine B.
Posted 01/08/2019

We’re small business owners and have been recommending Community Tax to our friends and family.

rating
Orlando L.
Posted 01/08/2019

They did a good job when I hired them. Their customer service was okay, though sometimes they didn’t answer the phone. When a rep took over my case, they got on it. I have already recommended them to a friend.

rating
Juan B.
Posted 01/07/2019

The service is good. The communication is good. I would love to recommend.

rating
Todd S.
Posted 01/07/2019

They were very personable to work with. I would recommend them.

rating
Martin G.
Posted 01/07/2019

I liked the communication at first but in the middle I got lost in who to talk to. I would recommend them though.

rating
Natasha M.
Posted 01/07/2019

They were really good at answering all of my questions and they did their job.

rating
Angel C.
Posted 01/07/2019

There’s nothing bad to say. I liked how I was treated and helped. I would recommend.

rating
Manuel D.
Posted 01/07/2019

It was excellent work. Excellent help I got from everyone. I ended up very satisfied. I would recommend.

rating
Carlos O.
Posted 01/07/2019

I liked the way they handled my case, and they always stayed in contact. I would recommend.

rating
Natividad Z.
Posted 01/07/2019

It was an excellent service all around. I was happy with what they did. I would recommend them.

rating
Richard W.
Posted 01/07/2019

They’ve been very good to work with so far. They set me up on a payment plan and it’s all been fantastic.

rating
Antonio J.
Posted 01/07/2019

They gave me great customer service. I have already recommended it to other people I know.

rating
Ney C.
Posted 01/07/2019

They were always able to help me, and they were also very kind to me. I am really satisfied with their work. I would recommend them.

rating
David G.
Posted 01/07/2019

They resolved the case. I also liked the customer service very much. I would totally share.

rating
Dana G.
Posted 01/04/2019

They took the situation and resolved it really fast.  I would definitely recommend them to a friend!

rating
Luis U.
Posted 01/04/2019

The service was very professional. They were great and I’ve been recommending them.

rating
Emily T.
Posted 01/04/2019

I like their service very much and have been recommending them!

rating
Gabriel C.
Posted 01/04/2019

They had good customer service! I’d recommend them!

rating
Herschel M.
Posted 01/04/2019

It was a little expensive, but it beat every other option that I had. I would definitely recommend them.

rating
Jose M.
Posted 01/04/2019

I’ve liked the service overall. I would recommend them.

rating
Pamela A.
Posted 01/04/2019

I was happy with their service!

rating
Miguel A.
Posted 01/04/2019

They’ve helped me a lot and the people are very nice. I would recommend them.

rating
Ruben C.
Posted 01/03/2019

They were good. Their customer service was good. I would recommend.

rating
Raymond R.
Posted 01/03/2019

They’re the best! I’ve been 100% satisfied and they’ve helped me so much! I would recommend them to anyone!

rating
Carlos V.
Posted 01/03/2019

They were phenomenal!!! Daniel Irwing was my contact. He gave me great customer service and was exceptional for 3 years. He really went above and beyond, he held my hand every step of the way.  I would highly recommend.

rating
Taylor M.
Posted 01/03/2019

I’ve had Community Tax for 5 years and I would definitely recommend them!

rating
Miguel D.
Posted 01/03/2019

The service was excellent! The people were super nice and I would 100 percent recommend them!

rating
Oscar P.
Posted 01/03/2019

Everything was so good! They always answered all of my questions.

rating
Regina G.
Posted 01/03/2019

They were always available when I needed them and they made it quick and easy! I’ve been telling people about Community Tax.

rating
Roger C.
Posted 01/02/2019

They have been very helpful when I’ve needed them and have answered every question I had. I will definitely be recommending Community Tax.

rating
Albino B.
Posted 01/02/2019

I like that they were fast. I thought it would be harder and slower, but I’m satisfied with their work. I would recommend.

rating
Michael F.
Posted 01/02/2019

They did exactly what they said for the price that they said and resolved my tax dilemma. I would recommend them!

rating
Billy C.
Posted 01/02/2019

I liked the way they took care of my problem with the IRS and would recommend them to my friends.

rating
Daniel C.
Posted 01/02/2019

It was all really good. They were able to do what they said they would do. I would recommend them.

rating
Jimmy T.
Posted 01/02/2019

I liked the way they were able to help me out the way they did and they really took a load off of my mind.

rating
Dennis B.
Posted 01/02/2019

They did everything they said they would and these days, that’s very hard to come by!

rating
Jose A.
Posted 01/02/2019

I liked the customer service. That was great.

rating
Jose R.
Posted 01/02/2019

I was very happy with them. I appreciate your customer service. Every time I had a question they always helped me. Truly, I never had an issue. Already recommended them to others.

rating
Michael T.
Posted 01/02/2019

I like the way they handle their business. I would recommend them.

rating
Kimberly G.
Posted 01/02/2019

I like how they follow through and take care of business. They’re very nice, polite people to work with.

rating
Francisco A.
Posted 01/02/2019

I will be recommending Community Tax to my friends.

rating
Agustin C.
Posted 01/02/2019

Honestly, I received very good customer service. I have never had a complaint because they are always answering my questions. I am very satisfied. I have already recommended a friend.

rating
Rafael R.
Posted 01/01/2019

I liked everything about them. I would recommend to others.

rating
Bobbie D.
Posted 12/14/2018

My experience with them was very good and they helped me a lot. I’m now on the good side of the IRS, thanks to Community Tax.

rating
Dennis B.
Posted 12/14/2018

They have good customer service and communication and I would recommend them.

rating
David W.
Posted 12/14/2018

I loved them and they were great! They helped me a lot with the IRS!

rating
Federico C.
Posted 12/14/2018

They took too long to handle my case. I would recommend, but they need to improve their response time.

rating
Gregory B.
Posted 12/14/2018

Everything was great! I had no problems with them at all!

rating
Karl T.
Posted 12/14/2018

They had beautiful customer service with beautiful people!

rating
Julio A.
Posted 12/14/2018

What I liked the best is the customer service. I am very satisfied with that. I would recommend them.

rating
Juan O.
Posted 12/14/2018

I would recommend Community Tax.

rating
Carrie R.
Posted 12/14/2018

They just handled the whole matter very well. I would recommend them.

rating
Alejandro G.
Posted 12/14/2018

I like their customer service and I would recommend them.

rating
Arthur M.
Posted 12/14/2018

They did a great job. I owed a lot of money and ended up paying very little.

Get A Free Evaluation
 
Write A Review