(833) 288-8465
Community Tax Relief Tax Debt Relief

Overall Rating

8.8

out of 10
rating
84 reviews

Community Tax

(833) 288-8465
Chicago Loop
17 N. State St. Suite 210
Chicago, IL 60602
  • 8 Years in Business
  • Official IRS Education Partner
  • Resolves Personal & Business Debts

Reviews

rating
Mike F.
Posted 02/11/2019

They were very consistent and the communication was really good.

rating
Jose P.
Posted 02/06/2019

Everything is going well. They have been very kind to me and seems like the case is getting resolved. I would recommend them.

rating
Frank D.
Posted 02/05/2019

Community Tax is a good service and I would absolutely recommend them.

rating
Anis K.
Posted 02/05/2019

I would recommend them.

rating
Mark A.
Posted 02/05/2019

I would recommend them to friends.

rating
Jimmie B.
Posted 02/05/2019

They were knowledgeable about everything.

rating
Matt T.
Posted 02/04/2019

Community Tax was outstanding! Ryan helped me every step of the way.

rating
Angela L.
Posted 01/22/2019

I liked the overall experience. They took the time to resolve my case and they always kept me informed about the progress. I would recommend them.

rating
Jose M.
Posted 01/22/2019

We won the lawsuit. That’s great for me. I would recommend them.

rating
Ruddy R.
Posted 01/22/2019

They lowered my payments, but I’m still paying. I would recommend them

rating
Lovell S.
Posted 01/22/2019

The overall service that I got was awesome in every way. I’ve been recommending Community Tax to my friends.

rating
Julio C.
Posted 01/22/2019

I feel very grateful. They were very kind to me. I would hire them back if I needed the services again. I’ve recommended them to  3 people already.

rating
Loren T.
Posted 01/22/2019

I would recommend them.

rating
Harry F.
Posted 01/22/2019

The service, speediness, and accuracy of Community Tax was great!

rating
Tory C.
Posted 01/22/2019

I was happy with how they resolved my back tax issues.

rating
Paulo J.
Posted 01/22/2019

I liked how I’ve always called and got good customer service. I’ve been treated well, they are very polite. I would recommend them.

rating
Valentin F.
Posted 01/18/2019

I liked the service overall. I liked how fast they handled everything. I would recommend.

rating
Francisco F.
Posted 01/18/2019

What I liked the most about it is how they treat their clients. I would recommend them.

rating
Maxine G.
Posted 01/14/2019

I would recommend Community Tax.

rating
Michel J.
Posted 01/08/2019

They really helped me out. They got my case resolved. I think everything they did was good. I would recommend.

rating
Maria A.
Posted 01/08/2019

At the beginning they made a mistake, but then they corrected it and got it right. Everything else after that was good. I would recommend them.

rating
Ricardo M.
Posted 01/08/2019

I liked the fact that they were able to resolve my case. I would recommend them.

rating
Sareth O.
Posted 01/08/2019

They are the best! They did everything that needed to be done.

rating
Nick F.
Posted 01/08/2019

I would recommend Community Tax.

rating
Terry T.
Posted 01/08/2019

They worked with me and everything worked out ok. I would recommend them.

rating
Jose B.
Posted 01/08/2019

They were very good. They always kept me in the loop and kept me informed about how my case was going at all times. I would definitely recommend them.

rating
Paul G.
Posted 01/08/2019

I would definitely recommend Community Tax.

rating
Edward P.
Posted 01/08/2019

I was happy with the resolution in my case and I would recommend them.

rating
Adrian W.
Posted 01/08/2019

They contacted me regularly and I’ve been recommending Community Tax.

rating
Gregory D.
Posted 01/08/2019

I’ve been recommending Community Tax to my friends.

rating
Nadine B.
Posted 01/08/2019

We’re small business owners and have been recommending Community Tax to our friends and family.

rating
Orlando L.
Posted 01/08/2019

They did a good job when I hired them. Their customer service was okay, though sometimes they didn’t answer the phone. When a rep took over my case, they got on it. I have already recommended them to a friend.

rating
Juan B.
Posted 01/07/2019

The service is good. The communication is good. I would love to recommend.

rating
Todd S.
Posted 01/07/2019

They were very personable to work with. I would recommend them.

rating
Martin G.
Posted 01/07/2019

I liked the communication at first but in the middle I got lost in who to talk to. I would recommend them though.

rating
Natasha M.
Posted 01/07/2019

They were really good at answering all of my questions and they did their job.

rating
Angel C.
Posted 01/07/2019

There’s nothing bad to say. I liked how I was treated and helped. I would recommend.

rating
Manuel D.
Posted 01/07/2019

It was excellent work. Excellent help I got from everyone. I ended up very satisfied. I would recommend.

rating
Carlos O.
Posted 01/07/2019

I liked the way they handled my case, and they always stayed in contact. I would recommend.

rating
Natividad Z.
Posted 01/07/2019

It was an excellent service all around. I was happy with what they did. I would recommend them.

rating
Richard W.
Posted 01/07/2019

They’ve been very good to work with so far. They set me up on a payment plan and it’s all been fantastic.

rating
Antonio J.
Posted 01/07/2019

They gave me great customer service. I have already recommended it to other people I know.

rating
Ney C.
Posted 01/07/2019

They were always able to help me, and they were also very kind to me. I am really satisfied with their work. I would recommend them.

rating
David G.
Posted 01/07/2019

They resolved the case. I also liked the customer service very much. I would totally share.

rating
Dana G.
Posted 01/04/2019

They took the situation and resolved it really fast.  I would definitely recommend them to a friend!

rating
Luis U.
Posted 01/04/2019

The service was very professional. They were great and I’ve been recommending them.

rating
Emily T.
Posted 01/04/2019

I like their service very much and have been recommending them!

rating
Gabriel C.
Posted 01/04/2019

They had good customer service! I’d recommend them!

rating
Herschel M.
Posted 01/04/2019

It was a little expensive, but it beat every other option that I had. I would definitely recommend them.

rating
Jose M.
Posted 01/04/2019

I’ve liked the service overall. I would recommend them.

rating
Pamela A.
Posted 01/04/2019

I was happy with their service!

rating
Miguel A.
Posted 01/04/2019

They’ve helped me a lot and the people are very nice. I would recommend them.

rating
Ruben C.
Posted 01/03/2019

They were good. Their customer service was good. I would recommend.

rating
Raymond R.
Posted 01/03/2019

They’re the best! I’ve been 100% satisfied and they’ve helped me so much! I would recommend them to anyone!

rating
Carlos V.
Posted 01/03/2019

They were phenomenal!!! Daniel Irwing was my contact. He gave me great customer service and was exceptional for 3 years. He really went above and beyond, he held my hand every step of the way.  I would highly recommend.

rating
Taylor M.
Posted 01/03/2019

I’ve had Community Tax for 5 years and I would definitely recommend them!

rating
Miguel D.
Posted 01/03/2019

The service was excellent! The people were super nice and I would 100 percent recommend them!

rating
Oscar P.
Posted 01/03/2019

Everything was so good! They always answered all of my questions.

rating
Regina G.
Posted 01/03/2019

They were always available when I needed them and they made it quick and easy! I’ve been telling people about Community Tax.

rating
Roger C.
Posted 01/02/2019

They have been very helpful when I’ve needed them and have answered every question I had. I will definitely be recommending Community Tax.

rating
Albino B.
Posted 01/02/2019

I like that they were fast. I thought it would be harder and slower, but I’m satisfied with their work. I would recommend.

rating
Michael F.
Posted 01/02/2019

They did exactly what they said for the price that they said and resolved my tax dilemma. I would recommend them!

rating
Billy C.
Posted 01/02/2019

I liked the way they took care of my problem with the IRS and would recommend them to my friends.

rating
Daniel C.
Posted 01/02/2019

It was all really good. They were able to do what they said they would do. I would recommend them.

rating
Jimmy T.
Posted 01/02/2019

I liked the way they were able to help me out the way they did and they really took a load off of my mind.

rating
Dennis B.
Posted 01/02/2019

They did everything they said they would and these days, that’s very hard to come by!

rating
Jose A.
Posted 01/02/2019

I liked the customer service. That was great.

rating
Jose R.
Posted 01/02/2019

I was very happy with them. I appreciate your customer service. Every time I had a question they always helped me. Truly, I never had an issue. Already recommended them to others.

rating
Michael T.
Posted 01/02/2019

I like the way they handle their business. I would recommend them.

rating
Kimberly G.
Posted 01/02/2019

I like how they follow through and take care of business. They’re very nice, polite people to work with.

rating
Francisco A.
Posted 01/02/2019

I will be recommending Community Tax to my friends.

rating
Agustin C.
Posted 01/02/2019

Honestly, I received very good customer service. I have never had a complaint because they are always answering my questions. I am very satisfied. I have already recommended a friend.

rating
Rafael R.
Posted 01/01/2019

I liked everything about them. I would recommend to others.

rating
Bobbie D.
Posted 12/14/2018

My experience with them was very good and they helped me a lot. I’m now on the good side of the IRS, thanks to Community Tax.

rating
Dennis B.
Posted 12/14/2018

They have good customer service and communication and I would recommend them.

rating
David W.
Posted 12/14/2018

I loved them and they were great! They helped me a lot with the IRS!

rating
Federico C.
Posted 12/14/2018

They took too long to handle my case. I would recommend, but they need to improve their response time.

rating
Gregory B.
Posted 12/14/2018

Everything was great! I had no problems with them at all!

rating
Karl T.
Posted 12/14/2018

They had beautiful customer service with beautiful people!

rating
Julio A.
Posted 12/14/2018

What I liked the best is the customer service. I am very satisfied with that. I would recommend them.

rating
Juan O.
Posted 12/14/2018

I would recommend Community Tax.

rating
Carrie R.
Posted 12/14/2018

They just handled the whole matter very well. I would recommend them.

rating
Alejandro G.
Posted 12/14/2018

I like their customer service and I would recommend them.

rating
Arthur M.
Posted 12/14/2018

They did a great job. I owed a lot of money and ended up paying very little.

Get A Free Evaluation
 
Write A Review