855-509-9573

Overview

Highlights

  • Free Consultation
  • Resolved More Than $400 Million in Tax Debt
  • Offers Wide Variety of Service (Tax Filing, Accounting, Bookkeeping, Tax Resolution)
  • Works With Consumer & Business Tax Debt
  • Bilingual English & Spanish
  • Operates in all 50 States
  • Founded by Bankers, Attorneys & Tax Professionals
  • Employs Attorneys, CPAs and Enrolled Agents
  • Experts in Releasing Bank Levies
  • Proven Track Record of Stopping Wage Garnishment
  • CTAX Assurance Tax Account Monitoring Service
  • Expertise in Releasing Tax Liens
  • Offer Tax Preparation Services

Has Resolved More Than $400 Million in Tax Debt for Customers



Community Tax, sometimes known as CTAX, has resolved more than $400,000 million in tax debt for businesses and consumers since it was founded in Chicago in 2010. The company has worked with more than 50,000 clients nationwide.

CTAX settles an average of just under $1 million in tax debt each month, negotiates with the IRS to release dozens of liens and levies, and resolves close to 1,000 tax cases in a month. The numbers are on your side when it comes to receiving a fair and manageable tax settlement when you work with CTAX.

The Bottom Line
Although it's been in business for less than a decade, Community Tax quickly rose to the top of highly respected tax debt relief firms in the U.S. thanks to its experienced and conscientious leadership. Numerous positive consumer reviews and industry accreditations stand as a testament to the company's reliability and results.

CTAX offers a wide range of financial services, all provided by experts in their field, including licensed tax attorneys, CPAs, and IRS Enrolled Agents. If you need assistance with small business bookkeeping and accounting or are an individual with tax problems seeking a solution, contact CTAX for a free consultation. With professional tax prep and financial consulting help, CTAX can also help you avoid future problems with the IRS.

  • David Prieur | 08/22/2019
    rating

    You took my money and and told me one thing and did nothing a waste and 2,500 dollars. This company is a joke.

  • Ignacio M. | 09/02/2019
    rating

    A great company to solve tax problems thanks community tax

  • Ernesto V. | 08/24/2019
    rating

    Maggie fuentes
    Muy buen servicio

    Estoy muy bien satisfecho con el servicio

  • Louis R. | 02/20/2019
    rating

    I liked both the service and the resolution. I have already recommended to my friends.

  • Antonio S. | 02/20/2019
    rating

    I liked the resolution because they actually helped me get a good payment arrangement. I would recommend.

  • Ignacio A. | 02/20/2019
    rating

    They gave me good service. I would recommend them

  • Wilson D. | 02/15/2019
    rating

    Fue una excelente experiencia. El buen servicio, la confianza y la amabilidad que me brindaron me hicieron sentir seguro. Con mucho gusto recomendaria a otras personas.

  • Cary T. | 02/11/2019
    rating

    Estuvo muy bien la atencion. Eso me gusto. Si los recomendaria.

  • Juan V. | 02/11/2019
    rating

    Si nos ayudaron. Fue un poco largo el proceso pero si estuvo bien. Ya recomendamos sus servicios a 2 personas que conocemos.

  • Santiago M. | 02/08/2019
    rating

    Me ayudaron bastante cuando tuve el problema con los impuestos. Debia mucho dinero. Estoy muy agradecido por la ayuda. Los recomendaria a varias personas.

  • Ruddy R. | 02/08/2019
    rating

    Me gusto porque resolvieron el problema en el que me meti con impuestos federales. Ahora solo estoy trabajando con el problema estatal. Claro que los recomendaria.

  • Drandy D. | 02/19/2019
    rating

    I’m really happy with Community Tax. They’re good people! They get the work done.

  • Jose U. | 02/08/2019
    rating

    Siempre se comunicaron conmigo. Hablaron conmigo todo el tiempo. Si los recomendaria.

  • Carina H. | 02/08/2019
    rating

    El servicio fue muy bueno. Mi caso fue un poco largo pero se resolvio, que es lo mas importante. Claro que los recomendaria.

  • Jose A. | 02/08/2019
    rating

    Me ayudaron muy bien a resolver mi caso. Los he recomendado muchas veces.

  • David R. | 02/07/2019
    rating

    Me atendieron bien y rapido. Si los recomendaria con gusto. Todo estuvo muy bien.

  • Stan P. | 02/07/2019
    rating

    Mas que nada, fueron sinceros conmigo y trataron de ayudarme y al final lograron resolverlo. Lo unico que no me gusta es que no podia comunicarme con una persona, siempre debia llamar multiples veces. Ya los he recomendado a tres personas que conozco.

  • Carlos M. | 02/07/2019
    rating

    Ellos si me ayudaron. Me mandaron una carta despues cuando algo estaba resuelto. Estoy dispuesto a usarlos para que procesen mis impuestos despues. Ya los he recomendado a dos personas.

  • James K. | 02/06/2019
    rating

    They were great! They were really easy to work with.

  • Randy B. | 02/21/2019
    rating

    Their customer service was really great!

  • contact

    Community Tax
    Chicago Loop
    17 N. State St. Suite 210
    Chicago, IL 60602
    855-336-2769

ASK A QUESTION

Have more questions? Ask below and Community Tax will email you back with an answer!